Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Primary Medicine of Sherman

Primary Care Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Sherman, TX

34 total reviews

Primary Medicine of Sherman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Medicine of Sherman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie M.
Submitted 10/02/20
An excellent first impression and an excellent first visit! Dr. Hernandez is excellent and so is the staff!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Love Love Love your office. Dr. Hernandez you are awesome. I felt like a patient that had a medical team that really cared about me. Thank you again.
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Felt like Dr. Hernadez treated me as the whole patient, not just another appointment. Listens and is very caring.
Frank P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Had a great visit with doc. now I'm trying to get into the patient portal.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Hernandez is a great listener and understood my need.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Doctor Hernandez Really takes care of me
Eugenia N.
Submitted 08/18/20
Been seeing Dr.Hernandez for over 20 years I just love him, he is genuinely concerned for your health,your family and and anything that he can help with in your personal life. He is just great as far as I'm concerned.
Whitley K.
Submitted 07/28/20
He always takes his time with me and is so kind!
Bryan L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great Doctor
Veston D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Doctor Hernandez hands down is the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes his time each visit and makes me feel important and always has an answer good or bad. He’s easy to talk to and has a way of dumbing down things so that I understand. I would recommend Doctor Hernandez to anyone that’s looking for an experienced, down to earth, professional doctor to manage you’re healthcare needs.
Chance H.
Submitted 07/19/20
My experience is always the best it could possibly be every time I go there. Everyone is great and friendly there
Martha T.
Submitted 07/16/20
I really love Dr. Hernandez and his staff, I feel so comfortable when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Hernandez at ease when I visit your office.
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr H and his nurses and staff are always very friendly and helpful! Dr H will listen to you no matter how long it takes I’ve never felt rushed out ! Great office and Dr H is very much a gentleman!!!
Jerry H.
Submitted 07/15/20
My visit with Dr Hernandez was good, but the wait in the waiting room was horrendous. My appt was for 3, I arrived at 245, did not see the Dr until 455. VERY DISSATISFIED
Dana S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Well worth the wait! Dr. Hernandez is always thorough and knows what is best for his patients.
Roy R.
Submitted 06/28/20
Hernandez is interested in his patients success. He wants to hear what you have to say. Every one in the office works hard and deals with all patients as individuals with separate needs.
Brittney M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always listens and takes care of needs
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Hernandez genuinely cares about the well being of others . Always listens without judgement .
Melanie S.
Submitted 06/16/20
This was a great experience, as going to the Dr. can at times be unerving for me. The ladies from the moment you walk in are wonderful and never once made me feel rushed or uncomfortable. This set the precedent for the remainder of the visit. Dr. Hernandez was very kind and polite and I look forward to gaining a better patient and Doctor relationship. I feel he can help me with all my health concerns. Overall an amazing experience from start to finish and not to leave out the ladies in the lab we're awesome too. Thanks to all the staff at Primary Medicine, you've all given me a new perspective of how it should feel when going to visit your physician. God bless you all!!
Robyn M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fabulous- as always!