Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Primary Medicine of Sherman

Primary Care Physician & Addiction Medicine located in Sherman, TX & Plano, TX

27 total reviews

Primary Medicine of Sherman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Medicine of Sherman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitley K.
Submitted 07/28/20
He always takes his time with me and is so kind!
Bryan L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great Doctor
Veston D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Doctor Hernandez hands down is the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes his time each visit and makes me feel important and always has an answer good or bad. He’s easy to talk to and has a way of dumbing down things so that I understand. I would recommend Doctor Hernandez to anyone that’s looking for an experienced, down to earth, professional doctor to manage you’re healthcare needs.
Chance H.
Submitted 07/19/20
My experience is always the best it could possibly be every time I go there. Everyone is great and friendly there
Martha T.
Submitted 07/16/20
I really love Dr. Hernandez and his staff, I feel so comfortable when I'm there. Thank you Dr. Hernandez at ease when I visit your office.
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr H and his nurses and staff are always very friendly and helpful! Dr H will listen to you no matter how long it takes I’ve never felt rushed out ! Great office and Dr H is very much a gentleman!!!
Jerry H.
Submitted 07/15/20
My visit with Dr Hernandez was good, but the wait in the waiting room was horrendous. My appt was for 3, I arrived at 245, did not see the Dr until 455. VERY DISSATISFIED
Dana S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Well worth the wait! Dr. Hernandez is always thorough and knows what is best for his patients.
Roy R.
Submitted 06/28/20
Hernandez is interested in his patients success. He wants to hear what you have to say. Every one in the office works hard and deals with all patients as individuals with separate needs.
Brittney M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Always listens and takes care of needs
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Hernandez genuinely cares about the well being of others . Always listens without judgement .
Melanie S.
Submitted 06/16/20
This was a great experience, as going to the Dr. can at times be unerving for me. The ladies from the moment you walk in are wonderful and never once made me feel rushed or uncomfortable. This set the precedent for the remainder of the visit. Dr. Hernandez was very kind and polite and I look forward to gaining a better patient and Doctor relationship. I feel he can help me with all my health concerns. Overall an amazing experience from start to finish and not to leave out the ladies in the lab we're awesome too. Thanks to all the staff at Primary Medicine, you've all given me a new perspective of how it should feel when going to visit your physician. God bless you all!!
Robyn M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Fabulous- as always!
Roger D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. H is by far the most understanding and helpful doctor i have ever been to. I can honestly say this man has changed my life and i will continue to see him as long as i am alive, thanks Dr. H for everything you do.
Edward W.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have searched for a doctor for 12 years. A doctor!!! Dr. Hernandez is a TRUE doctor, he is a man of God and a wonderful person!! I was seriously BLOWN AWAY my very first visit, it was like walking into a place that served Me, I'm used to being hurded through like I was some kind of livestock with no feelings. God has answered my prayers, He sent me to a place where I drive almost 2 hours but its 100% worth it! From the time you walk into the door until you walk out you are treated as family! His staff is hands down AMAZING!! Ladies you ROCK, keep up the good work! I cant say enough about this place, the people and my wonderful doctor!! If your looking for a place where your actually heard and want to be treated like royalty, turn to no other place!! God bless Dr. Hernandez and his wonderful staff, I pray for them every single day!!
Le Kisha L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Awesome Awesome and Awesome!!! I love the staff they’re are so sweet and kind! And Dr. Hernandez is one of the best doctors I’ve been to. He really cares about his patients and makes you understand and feel completely comfortable! So glad I was referred to him and ohh yes ladies he’s good looking might I add.. lol
Dustin S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Enjoy seeing Dr Hernandez and greeted by his friendly staff.
Mark R.
Submitted 05/11/20
Sometimes a wait, but always good patient care and a personal experience with Doc and his staff.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Hernandez takes the time to understand his patients and by doing so extracts information which enables him to more finely tune his treatments.
James A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very thorough