Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Primary Medicine of Sherman

Primary Care Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Sherman, TX

54 total reviews

Primary Medicine of Sherman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Medicine of Sherman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. LeBarge is always very polite and professional. She listens to your needs and does her best to help.
Millard S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional, and care about there patients.
PAUL M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Staff is very helpful and friendly Dr Hernandez was amazing. Identified my issue immediately and had a solution. I am new to the area and have found my primary care physician in Dr Hernandez.
Rachel C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very pleasant staff. Even when I got upset Dacodah LaBarge was very understanding and kind. She was able to put me at ease and assure me she will do everything she and the staff can do to help me. I was very pleased with the way i was treated.
Kailash G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very friendly
Pamela Y.
Submitted 04/04/21
Excellent care and mannerism.
Gregory J.
Submitted 04/01/21
A true professional doctor.
Moran P.
Submitted 02/11/21
It was great to the doctor and staff friendly and warm.
James R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I've been seeing Dr. Hernandez for about 18 years. He is a very intelligent and caring individual. He has diagnosed several of my problems and effectively treated them for these many years. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Cassandra L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Was thoroughly pleased with my visit with Dacodah LaBarge. She sat patiently and listened to everything and talked with me in detail about her thoughts and her plan of treatment. I never felt like she was rushing and I truly felt she cared about me.
David K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Needed a new PHP and ended up here. Couldn't be happier with their professionalism
Mason B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very friendly, extremely smart, and listens well. Great healthcare provider!!
Edward W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wow!!! Amanda Boyle is an amazing provider!!! Its been a God send going to this facility, Dr. Hernandez is amazing and my goodness Amanda is wonderful helping me in so many ways! Her past relating so much to what I have been through (I'm a veteran) has helped me leaps and bounds just knowing that someone actually UNDERSTANDS!!! You can not get any better than a doc that understands and has been in your shoes! Doctor Hernandez and Amanda have both helped me so much and I truly thank God and pray every single day for them!
Tracy A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dacodah is very knowledgeable and always very sweet.. I would recommend her to anyone.
Anna H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Amanda was great! She was open to listening to me, and offered good advice.
Keri I.
Submitted 02/02/21
The entire staff is amazing and I am the type of person that is very uncomfortable with new doctors but Amanda Boyle made me super confident and comfortable with the process today and upcoming procedure
John S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Perfect
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dakodah LaBarge is very courteous and professional. She listens and addresses all concerns.
Eric C.
Submitted 01/27/21
The visit was great ... she thoroughly checked out all medications to see what was actually working for me and how to proceed with receiving the best results. Definitely a great doctor!
Edward W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Awesome people! Dr. Hernandez is amazing and the new doctor Amanda is truly wonderful!